03883 6154-0

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Hagenower Wohnungsbau

Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Michael Hasche

Geschäftsführer

03883 / 61 54 0
info@hagenower-wobau.de

Kerstin Siemhs

Leiterin Wohnungswirtschaft

03883 / 61 54 15
k.siemhs@hagenower-wobau.de

Kirsten Wolkenstein

Technische Leiterin

03883 / 61 54 36
k.wolkenstein@hagenower-wobau.de

Lisa-Sophie Schwan

Wohnungswirtschaft

03883 / 61 54 19
l.schwan@hagenower-wobau.de

Justine Dei

Wohnungswirtschaft

03883 / 61 54 30
j.dei@hagenower-wobau.de

Silvia Mai

Wohnungswirtschaft

03883 / 61 54 31
s.mai@hagenower-wobau.de

Jennifer-Louisa Spiel

Wohnungsvergabe

03883 / 61 54 34
j.spiel@hagenower-wobau.de

Martin Merrbach

Mietenbuchhaltung

03883 / 61 54 22
m.merrbach@hagenower-wobau.de